Daily Outfit: Spring in December (or January)

Happy New Year,  by the way!  I realized I forgot to say that yesterday.

 

I actually wore this outfit earlier this week, so technically it was December.

The weather has been unseasonably warm in Florida lately, causing me to long for my flowy dresses.  Thus this “Springy” outfit.

3153102789_356d6ff706

3153102825_4681964058

Black 3/4 tee – Apt 9 (via Kohls)
Dress: Target re-con
Shoes – Naturalizer
Purse: Morelle Charlotte
Necklace: Kira Ferrer
Bracelet: Crazy4Jewels 

And yes, that is a linen purse.  In December.  But this is Florida, so it’s okay.

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Outfit: Spring in December (or January)

  1. Sal says:

    LOVE the print on that dress, lady!

    Like

Comments are closed.