New Things: Red Tights & LBD

Today’s outfit shows off two new things.  The main element is a lovely pair of red tights from Target.  I’ve been wanting to try out colored tights for awhile, and red is a wonderful color for me.  I would have like to add a few more accents to this outfit, such as a white wool scarf, but this worked alright.

I realize this is just a teaser for the dress but don’t worry, I’m sure I’ll be wearing it a lot.  And did I mention that I snagged this silk beauty for $8?  Hell yes!

3326522511_e60abbc641

Blouse: Apt 9 (Kohls)
Dress: R & M Richards (via Second Image)
Tights: Target
Shoes: Clarks Marillas
Bangle: Thrifted

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Things: Red Tights & LBD

  1. Sal says:

    Yay for red tights! Love how you echoed the color with your bangle.

    Like

  2. Anthony Butler-Henderson says:

    Stunningly beautiful… 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.