Daily Outfit: Dress v4.0

Because everything looks more awesome with my new favorite boots…

3854842784_cf91d72fae

See versions one, two, and three to see other ways I’ve worn this dress.

3854842794_00ae9223a3

Oh, and green and yellow is fast becoming my new favorite color scheme.

3854842800_1b7695f75e

Dress: Express
Cardigan: Handknit by me
Boots: Dansko Nena
Belt: Old Baltimore Vintage
Purse: Morelle Oyster
Scarf (as headband): Vintage
Necklace: PixiSette
Earrings: Sara Westermark
Bangles: Jill Popowich

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Outfits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Daily Outfit: Dress v4.0

  1. Clare says:

    I love that that dress can look so different in each reincarnation! Oh, and I adore the colors here. Black with brown, brown with green, green with yellow, yellow with white…you are a veritable rainbow of fun, gorgeous color combos!!

    Like

  2. Kyla says:

    Those boots are AWESOME!

    Like

  3. Mary says:

    great colors together! I’m seriously loving those boots– definitely a great purchase!

    Like

  4. Cindee says:

    love the black and white with the wonderful pop of green! LOVE! I need to do this combo someday soon. maybe…tomorrow??? haha!

    Like

  5. gina says:

    I love that necklace! The black and white print of the dress looks great with the colors of the jacket and the boots. Those are great looking boots, and they look like they’re very comfortable.

    Like

  6. Goober says:

    1 – I love how you keep changing up how you wear this dress
    2 – I can’t believe you knit your sweater!
    3 – Way to rock the boots

    Like

  7. nurmisur says:

    I like the green with the dress, and of course, THE Boots šŸ™‚

    Like

  8. Sher says:

    cute boots! And still love that dress šŸ™‚

    Like

  9. WaterGirl says:

    Killer boots and I love how you paired cognac with black and white…tres chic!

    Like

  10. milly says:

    pretty dress

    Like

  11. Pingback: The Development of a Personal Style « Simple Elegance

  12. Pingback: Year in Review: July, August, September « Smiles Go With Everything

  13. thecatsman says:

    That’s a very cute dress…

    Like

Comments are closed.