Daily Outfit: Rocker Chic

Back to daily outfits again!

full

This is an outfit I wore last weekend for running errands.  I’ve mentioned before that I like to work in some rocker inspired items into my wardrobe, and this tee is a great example.  I got it on sale at Express a few months ago, and I love the studded v-neckline.

stud details

I used to wear jeans and t-shirts everyday, but I’ve branched out a lot since then. It’s still one of my favorite combos for the weekend, so I like to find ways to jazz it up a bit.  For this outfit, that came in the stud details and the gorgeous red leather bag.

purse

face

Tee: Express
Jeans: Express (re-conned)
Sandals: Clarks Rime
Purse: Morelle Truffle
Earrings: Modern Bird

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Outfits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Daily Outfit: Rocker Chic

  1. Sal says:

    Ach, I LOVE the tee! Anything with studs gets a thumbs up from me 😉

    Like

  2. titilayo says:

    Loving that tee, a great touch of rocker chic, for sure.

    Like

  3. Mary says:

    Great detailing on that shirt– I know what you mean about the jeans/tee “uniform”, but this is definitely a great way to bump it up the style quotient by about a million. Fantastic!

    Like

  4. Jen says:

    Loving the neckline of this!!

    Like

  5. Clare says:

    Cute! LOVE the tee!

    Like

  6. nurmisur says:

    The tee is marvelous. Great thing that you can have your rocker sooo chic 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.