Daily Outfit: Un Petit Peu

Somedays, you just need a little bit of francais in your life.  This was one of those days.

4083227909_feab18a96d

If I only had black ballet flats, it would have been perfect.  The striped cardigan, the black slim capris, and the scarf tied casually around my purse all evoke a wonderful French feel that I absolutely love.

4083227919_f17f15899a

I also love the mix of aqua blue and navy.  They look so good together, and the aqua color keeps the outfit from being too heavy on the neutrals.

4083227933_27f9612fff

And don’t forget, my Dansko Necci giveaway is still going on. It ends tomorrow night!

Cardgian: Target (thrifted)
Blouse: Anthropologie
Capris: Erik Stewart
Sandals: Dansko Nicolette
Purse: Morelle City Bag
Scarf: Thrifted
Watch: Target

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Outfits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Daily Outfit: Un Petit Peu

  1. Clare says:

    Ooh, I love the color of that Morelle bag. This is such a chic outfit!

    Like

  2. nurmisur says:

    Very chic.
    I love he color and the detail of your blouse.

    Like

  3. So cute!
    Love the cardi!

    xoxox,
    CC

    Like

  4. alliedow says:

    I love this outfit, but I am sad you went to Anthro without me 😦 super cute though!!

    Like

Comments are closed.