Happy Valentine's Day!

From left to right: Born Biddy boots, Tsubo Acrea pumps, Born Codders, Converse Chuck Taylors

From me and my red shoes to you, Happy Valentine’s Day!  For some more red shoe awesomeness, check out Barking Dog Shoes Valentine’s post, which includes me and my Born Biddy boots, plus a lot of other fantastic bloggers.

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Outfits and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy Valentine's Day!

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day to you and your red shoe collection! I hope it’s a great day!

    Like

  2. Happy Valentine’s Day, darling Diana!

    xoxox,
    CC
    .-= Couture Carrie´s last blog ..In the Pink =-.

    Like

  3. Winnie says:

    You have me thinking…I don’t have any red shoes!
    .-= Winnie´s last blog ..Nautical, New Year & New Look. =-.

    Like

  4. The Real Me says:

    Thanks for the colorful Valentine’s Day wish.

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you, too!
    .-= The Real Me´s last blog ..Blue Friday =-.

    Like

  5. Theressa says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day Diana!
    .-= Theressa´s last blog ..Happy heart day! =-.

    Like

  6. Clare says:

    So cute! Happy Valentine’s Day to YOU!
    .-= Clare´s last blog ..Your Looks are Laughable =-.

    Like

  7. Lorena says:

    What a cute picture… very creative…. and my red shoes need to be repaired 😦

    Like

  8. Eyeliah says:

    this is so cute! if it was earlier in the day I would do the same back with my red shoes. 🙂
    .-= Eyeliah´s last blog ..Gabriel =-.

    Like

  9. Tomkable says:

    Good morning, Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Like

Comments are closed.