Featured: Modcloth's Favorite Finds

Modcloth featured me on their blog today!   I’m talking about one of my favorite finds, my cherished suede coat that kept me warm all winter.

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in About me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Featured: Modcloth's Favorite Finds

  1. very cool!
    .-= Kim, The Closet of Kim´s last blog ..Flea Market Finds =-.

    Like

  2. Clare says:

    Congrats, girl! That’s awesome!
    .-= Clare´s last blog ..In Other Words =-.

    Like

  3. Little Miss Lee says:

    Congrats! It always feels good to be validated! 🙂

    Like

  4. Nina says:

    That suede coa is to die for!
    .-= Nina´s last blog ..The Winner of My First Giveaway and My First eBay Purchase =-.

    Like

Comments are closed.