“Let’s celebrate spring with a party”

Due to my crazy schedule right now, today’s post is short and sweet.  Yay for fun, spring colors and florals!

What’s your favorite Spring trend?

Blouse: Anthropologie
Cardigan: J. Crew (via eBay)
Jeans: Gap Curvy (altered by me)
Shoes: Born Codders
Purse: Morelle City Bag
Earrings: Efy Tal

Quote: Mañana, Iguana, by Ann Whitford Paul

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Outfits and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Let’s celebrate spring with a party”

  1. Clare says:

    That blouse is so fun!

    I’d have to say that my fave spring trend is the oxford. Those puppies are the most versatile kind of shoe, for me, and I’m so glad they’re maintaining their popularity!
    .-= Clare´s last blog ..Well the Years They Flew =-.

    Like

Comments are closed.