Bento Box: July 28, 2010

*Welcome to Bento Box Saturday!  Every week, I post a photo of one of my bento lunches.  I use a Laptop Lunches bento box and I love it because it helps me to reduce the amount waste I create, since I don’t produce a lot of extra garbage from throw away packaging.*

This week I packed my bento with:

  • Salad with mixed greens, bell pepper slices, celery, mozzarella and pesto
  • Cantelope
  • Whole wheat crackers with cheese
  • Dark Chocolate and almonds
  • Peppermint iced tea
About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Bento Boxes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bento Box: July 28, 2010

  1. Kristin says:

    I have to let you know how much I enjoy these little posts, Diana! Great inspiration for me both in a green way, and you also put together some amazing lunches! This one looks fantastic 🙂

    Like

  2. Shybiker says:

    You eat so healthy — and peppermint iced tea?! Mmm!!!

    Like

  3. muamontreal says:

    so yummy ! I want to copy this but with a little more proteins or I’d starve !
    This box looks so practical and you don’t generate garbage ….

    Caro xxx

    Like

Comments are closed.