Bento Box: August 11, 2010

*Welcome to Bento Box Saturday!  Every week, I post a photo of one of my bento lunches.  I use a Laptop Lunches bento box and I love it because it helps me to reduce the amount waste I create, since I don’t produce a lot of extra garbage from throw away packaging.*

This week I packed my bento with:

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Bento Boxes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bento Box: August 11, 2010

  1. alechia says:

    Very nice Diana!!! Did the muffins turn out ok? So colorful yet again, you can never go wrong with a lunch full of color!

    Like

  2. Struggler says:

    Your lunch looks stylish and tasty! Nice job!

    Like

Comments are closed.