Shopping Plan update

Because of my schedule, writing weekly shopping plan posts is starting to turn into a chore rather than something that I enjoy.  Because of this, I’m going to only post about my shopping plan once a month for the remainder of 2010.  As always, I want blogging to be something that I enjoy, not something that gives me anxiety or stresses me out.  Look for the next shopping plan post on October 24.

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Budgeting and Shopping and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shopping Plan update

  1. b. says:

    Hi, Diana! Just wanted to say again how much I enjoy reading your blog. (I was sitting here on the couch thinking that, and then I thought, hey, I should tell her!) Glad you are taking care of yourself and remembering to keep this fun and not a chore. I’ll enjoy reading whatever you have time to post! 🙂 b.

    Like

  2. Shybiker says:

    Good for you. Adjust according to your needs and priorities.

    Like

Comments are closed.