"A few days without my hilarious and witty conversation"

Just a quick outfit post today.  For some reason most of my photos of this outfit didn’t turn out so great.  That drapey top is so comfy, and actually looks a lot prettier in real life.

Top: Old Navy (via rummage sale)
Jeans: Gap Curvy
Shoes: Courtesy of Dansko
Necklace: Garage sale
Bracelet: Garage sale

Quote: Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson , by Louise Rennison

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Outfits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to "A few days without my hilarious and witty conversation"

  1. Shybiker says:

    I love tops like that for their comfort. And, with a print as cute as this, they look stylish, too.

    Like

  2. Melina says:

    Hi Diana,
    I’ve noticed you’ve featured one of my necklaces in a previous Etsy Love section.
    Thanks so much! I’ll bookmark your website to come back often

    warmly
    melina

    Like

Comments are closed.