"You've gotta loosen up a little…"

“…Learn to laugh.”

Fall is awesome – I wish it lasted a little longer here.  It’s already feeling warm again after last week’s cold front.  But at least I got a few good boots and scarves outfits in.  Maybe it’ll cool down again soon.


Tank (under long sleeve): Target
Long sleeve Tee: Old Navy (thrifted)
Button Down: Thrifted
Jeans: Levis
Boots: Frye 8Rs (via eBay)
Scarf: Target

Quote: Smile, by Raina Telgemeier

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Outfits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to "You've gotta loosen up a little…"

  1. Shybiker says:

    What a pretty look. And I enjoy this time of year, too. The weather shifts and is unpredictable, so you grab nice days and savor them.

    Like

  2. Franca says:

    lucky you with the weather. It’s definitely winter here! I really like the thrifted shirt!

    Like

  3. Jaclyn Reynolds says:

    I love this weather too! Wish it could be like this year round. And I really like the boots! Pretty pics!

    Like

  4. Rosalind says:

    I love that purple blazer you’re wearing!

    Like

  5. Jasmine says:

    Living in the rainy Seattle, I am so happy to see the sunshine in your pictures, just like your smile 🙂 Also sent you an email. Please check. Thanks Diana.

    Like

  6. Clare says:

    Ah, Florida fall looks awesome. I love the tree you’re standing by!

    Like

  7. M says:

    Like the others, I love your shirt. Re-mixing that one must be a lot of fun. I also love the quality of your photographs in general.

    Like

Comments are closed.