Favorite combinations

There are certain combinations that I always love to wear.  Everytime I put an outift together with one of these combinations, I feel so “me”.  Black and white with pops of turquoise is one of these combination.  I could wear stuff like this almost every day.  Turquoise is such a fun, happy color and it mixes so well with neutrals.  And of course, I can never have enough polka dots.

Normally, when I wear a watch, I either wear no bracelet at all, or wear it on the other wrist.  With this outfit, I tried layering the watch and bracelet on the same wrist, and I loved it.  I think it worked well because the watch and bracelet both have the same shade of silver.

Top: Anthropologie
Cardigan: J. Crew (via eBay)
Skirt: Thrifted
Shoes: Merrell Brio
Watch: Fossil
Bracelet: Gifted

About Diana

Style maven, knitter, crafter, seamstress, one who does not walk the beaten path.
This entry was posted in Outfits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Favorite combinations

  1. Shybiker says:

    This look works great on you. The colors and polka-dots are pretty.

    I’d never think of wearing a bracelet next to a watch but the two go together well because the watch looks like another bracelet.

    Like

Comments are closed.